logo Cargo in motion

Cargo in motion

The cooperation of medium-sized logistics enterprises

Legal Notice

According to German law.

Liability disclaimer

The information and opinions on our site do not represent a sole or comprehensive statement. Liability of any kind for the use of the information made available on our website is therefore excluded. No guarantee is given that the information provided is correct, complete or up-to-date.
Links to content on other websites are always chosen and provided by us with the greatest possible care. Sole responsibility for the information provided on the linked sites is borne by the persons offering these sites.

Copyright

The contents of this site - in particular texts, design and HTML / CSS-Code - are protected by copyright. The pictures or graphics shown may not be used in whole or in part without the written consent of schmitt-IT-support as the copyright holder.
All brand names and trademarks shown which may be protected by third parties are subject to the rights of their registered owners.

Contact before a letter of caution

Should rights of third parties or any legal requirements be infringed by the content and/or design of this site, we kindly request an appropriate communication without charge. Content queried with good reason will be removed immediately without the need for you to engage a legal adviser. Should you engage a lawyer despite this, you have no right to claim the resulting costs, in accordance with your duty to minimize damage as specified in § 254 BGB.

 
- Concept, Design und © Januar 2011 - www.twoodoo.de -

logo Cargo in motion

Cargo in motion

Die Kooperation mittelständischer Logistik-Unternehmen

Impressum

Haftungsausschluss

Die Inhalte dieser Website wurden mit größt möglicher Sorgfalt zusammen gestellt. Für die Richtigkeit und Aktualität dieser Inhalte übernehmen wir dennoch keine Haftung. Jegliche Haftung für die Nutzung der auf unseren Webseiten zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen ist ebenso ausgeschlossen.
Links auf Inhalte anderer Webseiten werden von uns ebenfalls stets mit der größt möglichen Sorgfalt ausgewählt und bereit gestellt. Für die auf diesen verlinkten Seiten angebotenen Inhalte sind allein die jeweiligen Anbieter dieser Seiten verantwortlich.

Urheberrecht

Die Inhalte dieser Seite - insbesondere die Gestaltung und Programmierung - sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die dargestellten Bilder oder Grafiken dürfen nicht verändert werden. Die Verwendung der Bilder oder Grafiken für andere Websites ist nicht gestattet.
Sämtliche dargestellten und ggf. durch Rechte Dritter geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer.

Kontaktaufnahme vor Abmahnung

Sollten durch den Inhalt oder die Gestaltung dieser Seite Rechte Dritter oder gesetzliche Bestimmungen verletzt werden, so bitten wir um eine entsprechende Nachricht ohne Kostennote. Zu Recht beanstandete Teile werden unverzüglich entfernt ohne dass von Ihrer Seite die Einschaltung eines Rechtsbeistandes erforderlich ist. Sollten Sie gleichwohl einen Anwalt beauftragen, können sie dessen Kosten gem. der Schadensminderungspflicht nach § 254 BGB nicht geltend machen.

 
- Concept, Design und © Januar 2011 - TwooDoo Werbeagentur -